Utah School Participating in Collegiate DECA

Utah State University

Weber State University

University of Utah

Westminster University

Ensign College

Salt Lake Community College

Snow College

Southern Utah University

Utah Tech University


Cassidy Creech                   [email protected]

Brock Adams                       [email protected]


Alysse Morton                      [email protected]

Brent Andrus                        [email protected]

Daysi Hernandez                 [email protected]

Joshua Hales                      [email protected]

Mike Kroff                            [email protected]

Tamron Lee                         [email protected]


National Collegiate DECA Information

Competitive Events link:


Collegiate ICDC Information Link:


State Conference

Ensign College

February 2, 2024 — Ensign College, Salt Lake City Utah


PROJECTS DUE — JAN 27 2024 — 11:59 PM

Student members must be enrolled in an accredited college or university in the state of Utah on either a full- or part-time basis at some time during the academic year. This includes undergraduate and graduate students. Each chartered association may further define its own membership qualifications, and each chapter may set more detailed criteria. Collegiate DECA membership is also open to DECA advisors, alumni, and professional members.